Book Tour

 

Here’s all the current available information on Dani’s book tour for Inheritance.  Please keep checking back as new events and details are being added regularly.

 


 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

New York City

Corner Bookstore at 6:00 PM

Find out more

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Brooklyn, NY

Books Are Magic at 7:00 PM

In conversation about Inheritance with Meg Wolitzer.

Find out more

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Madison, CT

RJ Julia at 5:00 pm

Find out more

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Washington, CT

Community Table at 3:00 PM

Find out more

Monday, January 21, 2019

Washington, D.C.

Politics & Prose at 7:00 PM

In conversation with Jennifer Mendelsohn

Find out more

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Philadelphia, PA

Philadelphia Free Library at 7:00 PM

Find out more

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Oxford, Mississippi

Square Books at 5 PM

Find out more

Friday, February 1, 2019

New York City

Rubin Museum at 7:00 PM

In conversation with Elaine Pagels and moderator Elizabeth Lesser.

Find out more

Monday, February 4, 2019

Dallas, TX

Dallas Museum of Art at 7:00 PM

Find out more

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Houston, TX

Brazos Books at 7:00 PM

Find out more

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

St. Louis, MO

St. Louis County Library at 7:00 PM

Find out more

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Los Angeles, CA

Bel-Air Hotel at 10:30 AM

Literary Affairs Breakfast

Find out more

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Los Angeles, CA

Temple Sinai at 7pm

In conversation with Rabbi David Wolpe.

Find out more

Friday, February 15, 2019

Laguna Beach, CA

Laguna Beach Books at 6pm

Find out more

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Los Angeles, CA

Diesel Books, Brentwood at 3pm

In conversation with Jamie Lee Curtis.

Find out more

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Berkeley, CA

Mrs. Dalloway's at 7:30pm

Find out more

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Stanford, CA

Stanford Center for Medical Bioethics at Noon

Find out more

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Menlo Park, CA

Kepler's Books at 7:30pm

Find out more

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Santa Cruz, CA

Book Shop Santa Cruz at 7pm

Find out more

Friday, February 22, 2019

Portland, OR

Powell's Books at 7:30pm

Find out more

Monday, February 25, 2019

Seattle, WA

Third Place Books, Lake Forest Park

Find out more

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Darien, CT

Barrett Books at Darien Library at 7pm

Find out more

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Vienna, VA

Bards Alley Bookstore at 7pm

Find out more

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Washington, D.C.

Smithsonian Associates

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Portland, ME

Print at 7pm

Find out more

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Cambridge, MA

Harvard Medical School, Public Ethics Forum at 12 noon

In conversation with Dr. Suzanne Koven
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Salisbury, CT

Oblong Books at The White Hart Inn at 6pm

Find out more